The Hillsboro Globe

Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, November 8

    Football - Varisty

    Hillsboro High School 0 - Shelbyville Central 39

  • Friday, November 1

    Football - Varisty

    Hillsboro High School 14 - Hunters Lane D* 7

  • Friday, October 25

    Football - Varisty

    Hillsboro High School https://metroprepphotos.zenfolio.com/p531661028

  • Friday, October 18

    Soccer - Girls

    Hillsboro High School 0 - Dickson County 4

  • Thursday, October 17

    Football - Varisty

    Hillsboro High School 13 - Cane Ridge 42

  • Wednesday, October 16

    Soccer - Girls

    Hillsboro High School 4 - Overton 1

  • Wednesday, October 16

    Volleyball - Varsity

    Hillsboro High School 1 - Brentwood 4

  • Tuesday, October 8

    Volleyball - Varsity

    Hillsboro High School 3 - Dickson Co. 5

  • Friday, October 4

    Football - Varisty

    Hillsboro High School 21 - Beech * 35

  • Tuesday, October 1

    Soccer - Girls

    Hillsboro High School 5 - Golden Eagles 1

  • Saturday, September 28

    Football - Varisty

    Hillsboro High School 40 - Pearl Cohn 47

  • Thursday, September 26

    Soccer - Girls

    Hillsboro High School cancelled by CHS

Upcoming Games
Wrestling - Girls vs. Nolensville
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AMAway- Nolensville Pr
Wrestling - Girls vs. Page
Tue, Dec 03 6:00PMAway-Page High Schoo
Wrestling - Girls vs. Tri-Meet vs Page, Northeast, &
Tue, Dec 03 5:00PMHome
Wrestling - Girls vs. Northeast High School
Tue, Dec 03 5:00PMHome
Wrestling - Girls vs. Tri-Meet vs Franklin, Sycamore, &am
Thu, Dec 05 5:00PMHome
Wrestling - Girls vs. Lebanon High School
Thu, Dec 05 4:30PMHome
Wrestling - Girls vs. West Creek Tournament
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AMAway-West Creek
Should President Turmp be impeached
Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

Advertisement

Advertisement
Polls
Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.
The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School
The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School