The Hillsboro Globe

2021-2022 Volleyball - Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 18 Brentwood9-3W
Brentwood
Thu, Aug 19 Harpeth Hall3-0W
Harpeth Hall
Wed, Aug 25 Nolensville0-3L
Nolensville
Thu, Aug 26 Cane Ridge3-0W
Cane Ridge
Tue, Aug 31 McGavock *3-1W
McGavock *
Sat, Sep 04 Ensworth/Briarcrest2-3 StoryL
Ensworth/Briarcrest Story
Tue, Sep 07 Antioch3-0W
Antioch
Thu, Sep 09 Overton*3-0W
Overton*
Tue, Sep 14 Hunters Lane*3-0W
Hunters Lane*
Wed, Sep 15 Ravenwood0-3 StoryL
Ravenwood Story
Thu, Sep 16 Cane Ridge3-0W
Cane Ridge
Tue, Sep 21 McGavock*3-0W
McGavock*
Wed, Sep 22 Franklin3-1W
Franklin
Thu, Sep 23 Antioch3-0W
Antioch
Fri, Sep 24 Hunters Lane*3-0W
Hunters Lane*
Sat, Sep 25 HFA, HWD & NHS3/3/2-0/0/5W
HFA, HWD & NHS
Mon, Sep 27 Lebanon3-2W
Lebanon
Tue, Sep 28 Overton3-0W
Overton
Wed, Sep 29 Hume Fogg2-4L
Hume Fogg
Thu, Sep 30 Lipscomb(Senior Night)2-4 StoryL
Lipscomb(Senior Night) Story
Tue, Oct 05 Cane Ridge (Semi-final)3-1 StoryW
Cane Ridge (Semi-final) Story
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules