The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School

The Hillsboro Globe

The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School

The Hillsboro Globe

The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School

The Hillsboro Globe

2022-2023 Volleyball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 16 independenceHOME3-1W
independenceHOME
Wed, Aug 17 BrentwoodAWAY0-3L
BrentwoodAWAY
Wed, Aug 24 NolensvilleHOME0-3L
NolensvilleHOME
Thu, Aug 25 Hunters LaneAWAY3-0W
Hunters LaneAWAY
Mon, Aug 29 CentennialHOME3-0W
CentennialHOME
Tue, Aug 30 Cane RidgeHOME3-0W
Cane RidgeHOME
Wed, Aug 31 FranklinHOME3-0W
FranklinHOME
Thu, Sep 01 McGavockHOME3-1W
McGavockHOME
Tue, Sep 06 AntiochAWAY3-0W
AntiochAWAY
Thu, Sep 08 OvertonAWAY3-0W
OvertonAWAY
Mon, Sep 12 4 PM JV / 5 PM VARLebanonAWAY
LebanonAWAY
Tue, Sep 13 4 PM JV / 5 PM VARHunters LaneHome
Hunters LaneHome
Thu, Sep 15 4 PM JV / 5 PM VARCane RidgeAWAY
Cane RidgeAWAY
Mon, Sep 19 4 PM JV / 5 PM VARValorHOME
ValorHOME
Tue, Sep 20 4 PM JV / 5 PM VARMcGavockAWAY
McGavockAWAY
Thu, Sep 22 4 PM JV / 5 PM VARAntiochHOME
AntiochHOME
Tue, Sep 27 4 PM JV / 5 PM VAROvertonHOME
OvertonHOME
Fri, Sep 30 4 PM JV / 5 PM VAREnsworthHOME
EnsworthHOME