The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School

The Hillsboro Globe

The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School

The Hillsboro Globe

The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School

The Hillsboro Globe

2022-2023 Soccer - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 15 JV 4:00FairviewAWAY
FairviewAWAY
Thu, Aug 18 4pm JV/ 6 pm VARWhite House HeritageAWAY
White House HeritageAWAY
Mon, Aug 22 V 5:00HillwoodHOME
HillwoodHOME
Tue, Aug 23 V 5:00Independence AcademyHOME
Independence AcademyHOME
Thu, Aug 25 JV 3:30 V 5:00St. CeciliaAWAY
St. CeciliaAWAY
Tue, Aug 30 V 4:00AntiochHOME
AntiochHOME
Tue, Sep 06 4:30OvertonAWAY
OvertonAWAY
Wed, Sep 07 4:30Ezell-HardingAWAY
Ezell-HardingAWAY
Tue, Sep 13 V 4:00Hunters LaneHOME
Hunters LaneHOME
Thu, Sep 15 V 5:00MT Golden EaglesHOME
MT Golden EaglesHOME
Fri, Sep 16 V 5:00MLKAWAY
MLKAWAY
Tue, Sep 20 VAR 5 PMMcGavockHOME
McGavockHOME
Thu, Sep 22 JV 4:30 V 6:00Hume FoggAWAY
Hume FoggAWAY
Mon, Sep 26 JV 4:00Stem PrepAWAY
Stem PrepAWAY
Tue, Sep 27 V 4:00Cane RidgeAWAY
Cane RidgeAWAY
Thu, Sep 29 JV 3:30 V 5:00Valor CollegiateHOME
Valor CollegiateHOME