The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School

The Hillsboro Globe

The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School

The Hillsboro Globe

The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School

The Hillsboro Globe

2022-2023 Football - Varisty

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 19 7 PMJP IIHome
JP IIHome
Fri, Aug 26 7pmStation CampHome
Station CampHome
Fri, Sep 02 7pmSmyrnaAway
SmyrnaAway
Fri, Sep 09 7pmEastAway
EastAway
Fri, Sep 16 7pmGreen HillAway
Green HillAway
Thu, Sep 22 7 PMBrentwoodHome
BrentwoodHome
Fri, Sep 30 7pmHunters LaneAway
Hunters LaneAway
Fri, Oct 07 7pmWhite CoAway
White CoAway
Fri, Oct 21 7pmMt. JulietHome
Mt. JulietHome
Fri, Oct 28 7pmWilson Central Home
Wilson Central Home
Fri, Nov 04 7pm1 Round playoffs
1 Round playoffs