The Hillsboro Globe

2019-2020 Volleyball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 19 RavenwoodAway0 sets-3 setsL
RavenwoodAway
Tue, Aug 20 Cane RidgeHome3 Sets-0 SetsW
Cane RidgeHome
Wed, Aug 21 AntiochAway3 Sets-0 SetsW
AntiochAway
Tue, Aug 27 Dickson CountyHome2 sets-3 setsL
Dickson CountyHome
Thu, Aug 29 OvertonAway3 sets-0 sets StoryW
OvertonAway Story
Tue, Sep 03 LebanonAway0 sets-3 setsL
LebanonAway
Thu, Sep 05 Cane RidgeHome3 sets-0 setsW
Cane RidgeHome
Mon, Sep 09 4:00 / 5:00 / 6:00Lipscomb Home
Lipscomb Home
Tue, Sep 10 3:30 / 4:30Antiochhome
Antiochhome
Thu, Sep 12 6:00 / 7:00Dickson CountyAway
Dickson CountyAway
Fri, Sep 13 All DaySiegel B2BSiegel
Siegel B2BSiegel
Sat, Sep 14 All DaySiegel B2BSiegel
Siegel B2BSiegel
Mon, Sep 16 4:30 / 5:30NolensvilleAway
NolensvilleAway
Tue, Sep 17 3:30 / 4:30OvertonHome
OvertonHome
Tue, Sep 24 4:15 / 5:15EnsworthAway
EnsworthAway
Wed, Sep 25 4:30 / 5:30Hume FoggHome
Hume FoggHome
Thu, Sep 26 4:15 / 5:15Harpeth HallAway
Harpeth HallAway
Sat, Sep 28 10-4VaryStewarts Creek
VaryStewarts Creek
The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School
Scores and Schedules