The Hillsboro Globe

2019-2020 Soccer - Boys

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 03 Hume Fogg
Hume Fogg
Wed, Mar 11 MBA
MBA
Mon, Mar 23 Franklin
Franklin
Tue, Mar 24 Antioch
Antioch
Fri, Mar 27 Northeast
Northeast
Sat, Mar 28 JPII
JPII
Sat, Mar 28 Portland
Portland
Tue, Mar 31 Cane Ridge
Cane Ridge
Wed, Apr 01 Valor
Valor
Thu, Apr 02 Lebanon
Lebanon
Sat, Apr 04 McGavock
McGavock
Tue, Apr 07 Dickson Co.
Dickson Co.
Mon, Apr 13 Stratford
Stratford
Tue, Apr 14 Overton
Overton
Fri, Apr 17 MLK
MLK
Tue, Apr 21 Glencliff
Glencliff
Tue, Apr 28 Hillwood
Hillwood
Wed, Apr 29 Ensworth
Ensworth
The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School
Scores and Schedules