The Hillsboro Globe

2019-2020 Football - Varisty

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 24 MaplewoodTSU36-8 StoryW
MaplewoodTSU Story
Fri, Aug 30 EnsworthAway7-48 StoryL
EnsworthAway Story
Fri, Sep 06 Gallatin * TSU14-49 StoryL
Gallatin * TSU Story
Fri, Sep 13 KenwoodAway49-6 StoryW
KenwoodAway Story
Fri, Sep 20 Glencliff * HomecomingFather Ryan72-0 StoryW
Glencliff * HomecomingFather Ryan Story
Sat, Sep 28 Pearl CohnTSU40-47 StoryL
Pearl CohnTSU Story
Fri, Oct 04 Beech * Away21-35L
Beech * Away
Fri, Oct 11 BYE
BYE
Thu, Oct 17 Cane Ridge Away13-42 StoryL
Cane Ridge Away Story
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 pmHillwood (Sr. Nite)Awayhttps://metroprepphotos.zenfolio.com/p531661028
Hillwood (Sr. Nite)Away
Fri, Nov 01 Hunters Lane D*Away14-7 StoryW
Hunters Lane D*Away Story
Fri, Nov 08 Shelbyville CentralAway0-39 StoryL
Shelbyville CentralAway Story
The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School
Scores and Schedules