The Hillsboro Globe

2018-2019 Basketball - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Oct 23 Leroy Wright ClassCane Ridge
Leroy Wright ClassCane Ridge
Sun, Nov 11 GlencliffGlencliff78-43W
GlencliffGlencliff
Thu, Nov 15 BeechHillsboro34-55 StoryL
BeechHillsboro Story
Tue, Nov 20 IndependenceHillsboro51-48W
IndependenceHillsboro
Tue, Nov 27 FranklinFranklin43-69L
FranklinFranklin
Fri, Nov 30 East LiteratureEast Literature30-59 StoryL
East LiteratureEast Literature Story
Tue, Dec 04 AntiochHillsboro59-34 StoryW
AntiochHillsboro Story
Fri, Dec 07 Cane RidgeCane Ridge69-59W
Cane RidgeCane Ridge
Fri, Dec 14 HillwoodHillsboro50-44W
HillwoodHillsboro
Fri, Dec 14 BrentwoodBrentwood39-73L
BrentwoodBrentwood
Thu, Dec 27 4:00Father Ryan
Father Ryan
Tue, Jan 08 McGavock *DHome59-48 StoryW
McGavock *DHome Story
Fri, Jan 11 Hunters LaneHunters Lane66-58W
Hunters LaneHunters Lane
Tue, Jan 15 AntiochAntioch58-35W
AntiochAntioch
Fri, Jan 18 OvertonHillsboro49-19W
OvertonHillsboro
Tue, Jan 22 GlencliffHillsboro65-45W
GlencliffHillsboro
Fri, Jan 25 Cane RidgeHillsboro42-52 StoryL
Cane RidgeHillsboro Story
Tue, Jan 29 McGavockMcGavock50-62L
McGavockMcGavock
Fri, Feb 01 HillwoodHillwood57-39 StoryW
HillwoodHillwood Story
Tue, Feb 05 Hunters LaneHillsboro41-40W
Hunters LaneHillsboro
Fri, Feb 08 OvertonOverton47-35W
OvertonOverton
Wed, Feb 13 Antioch (D 12AAA Tourn)Antioch60-32W
Antioch (D 12AAA Tourn)Antioch
Sat, Feb 16 Overton (12 AAA ChampionshAntioch60-47 StoryW
Overton (12 AAA ChampionshAntioch Story
Fri, Feb 22 RavenwoodBrentwood57-48 StoryW
RavenwoodBrentwood Story
Tue, Feb 26 Brentwood Brentwood43-50 StoryL
Brentwood Brentwood Story
The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School
Scores and Schedules