The Hillsboro Globe

2018-2019 Baseball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 11 University SchoolHome9-3W
University SchoolHome
Tue, Mar 12 University Schoolaway4-5L
University Schoolaway
Fri, Mar 15 StratfordAway5-1W
StratfordAway
Tue, Mar 19 Hunters LaneHome18-8W
Hunters LaneHome
Tue, Mar 19 Hunters Lane D*home1-10L
Hunters Lane D*home
Thu, Mar 21 Pearl CohnHome1-11L
Pearl CohnHome
Sat, Mar 23 Knights-Travel home5-16L
Knights-Travel home
Mon, Mar 25 Antioch *Dhome0-13L
Antioch *Dhome
Tue, Mar 26 Antioch *Daway7-13L
Antioch *Daway
Wed, Mar 27 Northsidehome0-18L
Northsidehome
Fri, Mar 29 MT. Juliet Acadeyhome6-14L
MT. Juliet Acadeyhome
Mon, Apr 01 McGavock *Dawayo-13W
McGavock *Daway
Tue, Apr 02 McGavock *Dhome4-18 StoryL
McGavock *Dhome Story
Mon, Apr 08 Overton *Dhome1-11 StoryL
Overton *Dhome Story
Tue, Apr 09 Overton *DAway3-25L
Overton *DAway
Wed, Apr 10 4:30 pmFather Ryanhome
Father Ryanhome
Thu, Apr 11 4:00 pmGlencliff *DAway
Glencliff *DAway
Thu, Apr 11 Double Header 3:30Glencliffhome
Glencliffhome
Fri, Apr 12 4:00Whites Creekhome
Whites Creekhome
Mon, Apr 15 4:00 pmCane Ridge * Dhome
Cane Ridge * Dhome
Tue, Apr 16 4:00 pmCane Ridge * DAway
Cane Ridge * DAway
Wed, Apr 17 4:30 pmEast Nashvillehome
East Nashvillehome
Mon, Apr 22 4:00 pmHillwood *Daway
Hillwood *Daway
Tue, Apr 23 4:00 pmHillwood *Dhome
Hillwood *Dhome
Thu, Apr 25 4:00 pm (SR.Nite)Pearl Cohnhome
Pearl Cohnhome
Wed, May 01 6:00 PMHendersonvilleaway
Hendersonvilleaway
The Student News Site of Hillsboro High School
Scores and Schedules